Website Committee Created

Post date: Jul 6, 2016 6:33:45 AM

At tonight's monthly meeting, the club agreed to create a Website Committee. The Committee was formed with Jason Wright (KD0YEP) as the Chairperson. Jon Stevens (WA0KOO) and Josh Othniel (KA1ISH) were selected to be additional club members. The Committee will create a Committee description statement and present it to the club at the next club meeting.